Current Field Group Members

Scroll down for individual member information.




Name Office Phone Email Start Date
Prof. Robert W. Field 617-253-1489 rwfield@mit.edu July 1, 1974
Tim Barnum 617-252-1975 tbarnum@mit.edu January 1, 2014
Trevor Erickson 617-252-1975 tevo81@mit.edu January 1, 2015
David Grimes 617-252-1975 ddgrimes@mit.edu June 8, 2010
Alexander Hull 617-252-1975 ahull@mit.edu January 1, 2015
Jun Jiang 617-252-1975 jiangj@mit.edu January 1, 2013
Clare Keenan 617-252-1975 clkeenan@mit.edu February 2, 2015
Dr. Stephen Coy 617-253-1538 coy@mit.edu May 1, 1988
Peter Giunta 617-253-2457 pgiunta@mit.edu September 1, 1989
Prof. John Muenter 617-252-1975 November 1, 2010

[Home]